Extraordinary General Meeting

Location: Akerkvartalet, Fornebu, Norway
Start date: September 23, 2020 09:00 CEST
End date: September 23, 2020 10:00 CEST

All proposals on the agenda were adopted, cf. the notice of the extraordinary general meeting of September 7, 2020.

The general meeting resolved to elect the following new members to the board of directors:

  • Kjell Inge Røkke
  • Nina Jensen
  • Andrew Garrad

Henrik Madsen (chairman) and Kristian Røkke shall remain members of the board of directors.

Further, the general meeting resolved to approve the new company name: "Aker Offshore Wind AS".